MUNICIPIO	PARROQUIA	JUEVES			VIERNES				SÁBADO		DOMINGO
		Última Cena	Procesión del Prendimiento	Hora Santa	Vía crucis	Muerte del Señor	Siete Palabras	Santo Sepulcro	Procesión de la Soledad	Vigilia Pascual	Procesión de Resurrección
AGUADAS	La Inmaculada	4:00 p.m.	7:30 p.m.	8:30 p.m.	11:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	8:30 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	11:30 a.m.
ANSERMA	Nuestra Señora del Carmen	3:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	8:30 p.m.	11:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	5:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	10:00 p.m.	11:00 a.m.
	Santa Bárbara	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	10:00 p.m.	9:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	5:00 p.m.	7:30 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	10:00 p.m.	12:00 m.
	Niño Jesús de Praga	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	9:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	5:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	10:00 p.m.	11:00 a.m.
ARANZAZU	Nuestra Señora del Rosario	4:00 p.m.	7:30 p.m.	8:30 p.m.	11:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	10:00 p.m.	11:00 a.m.
BELALCÁZAR	María Inmaculada	3:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	10:00 p.m.	11:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	5:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	11:00 a.m.
CHINCHINÁ	Basílica de las Mercedes	4:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	10:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	6:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	11:00 a.m.
	San Francisco de Asís	4:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	10:30 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	8:30 p.m.	6:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	10:00 a.m.
	Nuestra Señora de Guadalupe	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	11:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	6:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	11:00 a.m.
	La Santa Cruz	4:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	10:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	6:30 p.m.	7:30 p.m.	6:30 p.m.	10:00 p.m.	11:30 a.m.
FILADELFIA	San Pedro Apóstol	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	7:30 p.m.	9:00 a.m.	4:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	10:00 p.m.	11:30 a.m.
LA DORADA	Catedral Nuestra Señora del Carmen	4:00 p.m.	7:30 p.m.	8:30 p.m.	8:30 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	7:45 p.m.	6:00 p.m.	10:00 p.m.	5:00 p.m.
	El Espíritu Santo	4:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	7:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	7:30 p.m.	6:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	9:30 a.m.
	La Milagrosa	4:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	7:30 p.m.	9:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	10:00 a.m.
	San Judas Tadeo	4:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	4:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	9:00 a.m.
LA MERCED	Nuestra Señora de Las Mercedes	4:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	10:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	6:00 p.m.	10:30 p.m.	11:30 a.m.
MANZANARES	San Antonio	4:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	10:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	8:15 p.m.	6:30 p.m.	10:00 p.m.	11:30 a.m.
MARMATO	Santa Bárbara	3:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	9:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	5:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	10:00 p.m.	10:00 a.m.
MARQUETALIA	Nuestra Señora de Los Dolores	3:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	10:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	6:00 p.m.	10:00 p.m.	11:30 a.m.
MARULANDA	Nuestra Señora de Las Mercedes	4:00 p.m.	7:30 p.m.	8:30 p.m.	10:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	6:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	11:30 a.m.
	San Isidro Labrador (Montebonito)	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	10:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	6:00 p.m.	9:30 p.m.	11:30 a.m.
NEIRA	San Juan Bautista	3:00 p.m.	7:30 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	11:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	6:00 p.m.	10:00 p.m.	11:00 a.m.
NORCASIA	Nuestra Señora del Carmen	4:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	10:00 p.m.	11:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	6:00 p.m.	10:30 p.m.	10:00 a.m.
PÁCORA	San José	3:00 p.m.	6:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	11:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	6:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	10:00 a.m.
PALESTINA	Santa Bárbara	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	10:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	8:30 p.m.	6:30 p.m.	10:00 p.m.	10:30 a.m.
	Santa Teresita (Santágueda)	3:00 p.m.	6:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	9:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	6:30 p.m.	7:30 p.m.	10:30 a.m.
	Perpetuo Socorro (Arauca)	4:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	10:00 p.m.	9:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	6:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	10:00 p.m.	11:30 a.m.
PENSILVANIA	Nuestra Señora de Los Dolores	4:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	10:00 p.m.	10:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	6:00 p.m.	10:00 p.m.	11:00 a.m.
RIOSUCIO	La Candelaria	3:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	10:00 p.m.	10:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	5:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	10:00 p.m.	11:30 a.m.
	San Sebastián	3:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	10:00 p.m.	11:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	5:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	10:00 p.m.	11:20 a.m.
RISARALDA	San Joaquín	3:00 p.m.	8:30 p.m.	10:00 p.m.	10:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	8:30 p.m.	12:00 m.	10:00 p.m.	11:30 a.m.
SALAMINA	La Inmaculada Concepción	4:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	11:00 p.m.	11:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	6:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	11:00 a.m.
SAMANÁ	San Agustín	3:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	10:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	10:00 p.m.	11:30 a.m.
SAN JOSÉ	Nuestra Señora del Carmen	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	10:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	5:00 p.m.	7:30 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	10:00 p.m.	11:00 a.m.
SUPÍA	Nuestra Señora del Carmen	3:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	10:00 p.m.	9:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	6:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	12:00 m.
	San Lorenzo	4:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	10:00 p.m.	10:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	5:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	10:00 p.m.	11:30 a.m.
VICTORIA	Nuestra Señora del Carmen	4:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	8:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	6:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	10:30 a.m.
VILLAMARÍA	Nuestra Señora del Rosario	4:00 p.m.	9:30 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	11:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	6:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	11:00 a.m.
	San Judas Tadeo	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	11:00 p.m.	11:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	8:30 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	11:30 a.m.
	Santa Catalina Labouré	4:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	9:00 p.m.	11:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	8:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	10:00 p.m.	10:00 a.m.
VITERBO	La Inmaculada	3:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	9:30 p.m.	9:00 a.m.	3:00 p.m.	5:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	7:00 p.m.	10:00 p.m.	11:00 a.m.